Industrial Machinery
500 N Stanwood Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43209
U.S.A.
Call 614-464-4376
Fax 614-464-0129

INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday : 7:30 A.M. till 5:30 P.M. EST
Saturdays : 8:00 A.M. till 12 noon EST

NOTE: Available after Normal Business Hours by Appointment

 

General Email info:

Email General Sales: sales@industrialmachinery.com
Email Parts/Service Department: parts@industrialmachinery.com
Email Customer Service Department: billing@industrialmachinery.com

Sales Staff:

Paul Kerschensteiner - paul@industrialmachinery.com
Jim Logan:jim@industrialmachinery.com
Robert "Jake" Jakeway:jake@industrialmachinery.com
Todd Timler : todd@industrialmachinery.com

 

Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back
Your IP Address is: 54.166.19.237
Copyright © 2017 Industrial Machinery. Powered by Zen Cart